Birthday

Kudos to the girls for they successfully gave me a heart-pumping-nerve-wrecking birthday surprise! ‘A’ for their effort and ‘B+’ for their acting skills (though there were a few suspicious-moments). I’m really touched and blessed. Well, this time they caught me by SURPRISE! Thank you, girls. XOXO

7c8cf8d4658411e393e012ab12ba7c2d_8

Nat brought me to this (expensive) restaurant for dinner.

Forest 森 by Sam Leong
Resort World Sentosa
Equarius Hotel, Lobby
05ca98b4659d11e38bc9125ff73eb187_8

The food is heavenly but couldn’t eat much. I was force to finish the 3 litres worth of birthday Chocolate Frappuccino at d’good Cafe. I will definitely go back there only if I feel rich.

4f1aa3cc65ef11e3bcf812bd61fee7e8_8Nat bought me this party hat and I wore it to the restaurant!

f9a55fe067f111e38c33124320eea8bc_8Had a mini celebration with my family & my boy. Nat bought my favourite Lychee Martini Cake from Pine Garden. With that turbo candle, my wishes better come true (If not I will ask for a refund)!!

**********

My beloved dee. LOL!

Leave a Reply

