Image
0

Happy Birthday, Nathanael!

1383794315671

** He might kill me for posting this.

He is someone who knows how to demonstrate sacrificial love. To him, it’s always “It’s about others”, “what can I give”, “how can I help”.

He nags a lot – to be early for all appointments (not punctual); Small change, tissue & umbrella is a must have wherever you go. It annoys him in a very big way if I don’t have any of the items with me. He is an old man stuck in a young man’s body.

He hate surprises. If you plan a surprise birthday celebration for him, you are going to have a hard time. He doesn’t like to be in the spot light which also explains why he might want to kill me for posting this.

Happy Birthday, Dear! XOXO

Leave a Reply

