Video
0

I Surrender

Here I am down on my knees again.
Surrendering all, surrendering all.

Find me here. Lord, as You draw me near.
Desperate for You, desperate for You. I surrender.

Drench my soul as mercy and grace unfold.
I hunger and thirst, I hunger and thirst.

With arms stretched wide, I know You hear my cry.
Speak to me now, speak to me now.

I surrender, I surrender.
I want to know You more, I want to know You more

Like a rushing wind, Jesus breathe within.
Lord have Your way, Lord have Your way in me.

Like a mighty storm, stir within my soul
Lord have Your way, Lord have Your way in me.

Surrendering isn’t always bad.

Leave a Reply

