Austcham 2013

Every strand of my muscle fiber is crying out loud.

I woke up the following day, opened my eyes… paralysed! It felt as if my body got hit by a truck. I have huge blisters on my palm that I couldn’t close my hands and on my feet that I have problem walking for the past 3 days! It took me 2 full days to recover (even with massage and stretching) from the aches and pains. It has been already 4 days but my groin area still feeling the strain. Lesson learned – Training is ESSENTIAL.

I’m glad I’m not the only one going through this recovery process. Nevertheless, great experience, great team spirit. Well, it’s off my bucket list. That’s it, NO MORE AUSTCHAM!

Leave a Reply

