Quick Updates

☆ 1 month into 2nd Semester and I am still feeling sluggish. I need to pull up my leggings!!)

☆ Classes burned 3 of my precious weekends in March

☆ 11 more days to Human Anatomy Practical Tag Test 😦

☆ Chaperon for a camp.

☆ Sam’s back! 🙂

☆ U Sports DB recruitment was a success! *Hooya!* I had so much fun.

☆ Finally had a RPDB gathering after sooooooo long

☆ So many things had happened. March was madness. April Just started and I already can’t wait for MAY TO END!!

Leave a Reply

